New Challenge

Ahhhh, I can’t sleep…I keep thinking about this blog…if only I thought about all my school stuff with this much intensity.

I just read the new Flash Fiction Challenge over on TerribleMinds (http://terribleminds.com/ramble/2012/02/24/flash-fiction-challenge-the-10k-contest/)  and I am so excited/intimidated/anxious/in-the-dark-ideas-wise/scared to write it. What a brilliant idea! But it is definitely going to be a challenge. I will update you with my post whenever I get it written (which will hopefully be tomorrow) I love that my job involves so much downtime that I have time to write/read/do homework. It’s such a blessing.

ok….sleepy time. 🙂

kk

Leave a Reply

